The Color of Dragons

Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 14 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, Available .
Current format, Book, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Magic needs a spark. And Maggie's powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title