The End of Your Life Book Club

Vintage Canada ed.
Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 383 ratings

An inspiring memoir for fans of Joan Didion, Annie Lamott, and Mitch Albom, The End of Your Life Book Club is a beautiful celebration of literature and a profound testament to the ways we remember our loved ones.

Mary Anne Schwalbe was a renowned educator who filled such august positions as Director of Admissions at…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title