Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

61 Lists

VaughanPLKim

 Recent Activity

v
VaughanPLKim created a list Aug 20 2021
General Recommendations

VaughanPL: 10 Spooky Stories for Kids

"Spine-tingling scary stories perfect for Halloween."
v
VaughanPLKim created a list Aug 20 2021
General Recommendations

VaughanPL: 8 Kids' Books for Halloween

"Get into the Halloween spirit with costume ideas, jokes, and crafts."
v
VaughanPLKim added a title to their For later shelf Aug 13 2021
From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly--and fatally--wrong. Ivy, Mateo, and Cal used to be...
v
VaughanPLKim added a title to their For later shelf Aug 04 2021
"An utterly heartwarming debut novel filled with fresh starts, unexpected love, and Scottish charm, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over. Thea Mottram is having a bad month. Her husband of nearly twenty years has just left her for one of...
v
VaughanPLKim added a title to their For later shelf Aug 04 2021
George March's latest novel is a smash. No one could be prouder than his dutiful wife, Mrs. March, who revels in his accolades. A careful creature of routine and decorum, she lives a precariously controlled existence on the Upper East Side until...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top