vpl_booksjustforyou4

 Recent Activity

v
vpl_booksjustforyou4 created a list Jun 21 2022
General Recommendations

VPL - Books Just For You - Tales of Fantasy and Romance

"Our wonderful team of reading experts at the Vancouver Public Library have curated a book list for readers who enjoy Fantasy, Science Fiction, and LGBTQ2S+ romance. Enjoy!"
v
vpl_booksjustforyou4 created a list Jun 15 2022
General Recommendations

VPL - Books Just For You - Hard-Boiled Writing from the 70s

"This booklist was created for a reader who enjoys the work of Hunter S. Thompson and Garry Trudeau, among others."
v
vpl_booksjustforyou4 created a list Jun 07 2022
General Recommendations

VPL - Books Just For You - Classic, Mythic and Family Drama

"This list was created for a reader who enjoys the writing of Ann Patchett, Madeline Miller, Jon Ronson and others."
v
vpl_booksjustforyou4 created a list Jun 06 2022
General Recommendations

VPL - Explore English Through Fiction - Intermediate Fantasy, History and Classics

"This booklist was created for an intermediate level language learner who enjoys books by Tolkien, Rowling, and is interested in classics, fantasy and history."
v
vpl_booksjustforyou4 created a list May 30 2022
General Recommendations

VPL - Books Just For You - Stories Seen Through Many Eyes.

"Our wonderful team of reading experts at the Vancouver Public Library have curated a book list for readers who want to read books with multiple character points of view. Enjoy!"
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
[]
[]
To Top