Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Funny, warm, and moving, Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index is a contemporary YA novel about loss, how deeply we can know others, and making our own happiness; perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Jandy Nelson's The Sky Is Everywhere .

Sixty-five days after the death of her older sister, sixteen-year-old Juniper Lemon discovers the break-up letter addressed to "You" Camilla wrote the day she died. Juni is shocked--she knew nothing of this You, and now the gaping hole in her life that was her sister feels that much bigger. She's determined to uncover the identity of You and deliver the letter. Maybe that would help fill the hole, even if only a bit.

But what Juniper doesn't expect is that in searching for You she will unearth other notes and secrets--and that may be just what she needs to sort out her own mess.
Publisher: New York : Kathy Dawson Books, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780735228177
Branch Call Number: YA FIC Israe
Characteristics: 338 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top