Remix

Remix

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Two girls test the strength of their friendship--and their hearts--over the course of a summer weekend in this "fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving" ( Booklist ) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz's friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends at a music festival, they suddenly find themselves acting out of character and navigating unchartered territory. Afraid of letting each other down, both girls start keeping secrets--with disastrous consequences.

Told in alternating perspectives between Ruby and Kaz, Remix is the story of two teenage girls fighting to hold on to their splintering relationships and rediscovering that true friendship--like love--is not so easily broken.
Audience: Ages 14 up.
Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster BFYR, 2017.
ISBN: 9781442497764
9781442497757
Branch Call Number: YA FIC Pratt
Characteristics: 312 pages ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top