Ghost Ship

Ghost Ship

Unknown - 2015
Rate this:
Fans of PAW Patrol and Rainbow Magic and those looking for Halloween chapter books will want to climb aboard this PUPPY PIRATES SUPER SPECIAL!

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies!

Boo! When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate . How can Wally prove he's as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick! But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . .

This super edition features exciting content like:
- How to Draw a Puppy Pirate!
- Puzzles!
- Instructions for how to play the "Puppy Pirates vs. Kitten Pirates" game!

And don't miss the other adventures of the Puppy Pirates!
Audience: 006-009.
Publisher: New York : Random House, 2015.
ISBN: 9781101937730
Branch Call Number: J FIC Soder
Characteristics: 115 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Additional Contributors: Cox, Russ

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at VPL.

Try searching for Ghost Ship to see if VPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top