Autumn's Kiss

Autumn's Kiss

An Autumn Falls Novel

Book - 2015 | First edition.
Rate this:
"We promise you're going to love it." --Teen on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Kiss --book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online , Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what's going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he's the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.

But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she's given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you're least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
Publisher: New York : Delacorte Press, [2015]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9780385744362
Branch Call Number: YA FIC Thorn
Characteristics: 231 pages ; 22 cm.
Additional Contributors: Allen, Elise - Author


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at VPL

To Top