The Anne of Green Gables Collection

The Anne of Green Gables Collection

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Don't Miss a Moment with Anne Shirley in this Anne of Green Gables Bundle. This bundle includes: Anne of Green Gables; Anne of Avonlea; Anne of the Island; Anne's House of Dreams; Rainbow Valley; Rilla of Ingleside; Chronicles of Avonlea; Further Chronicles of Avonlea.
Publisher: Made available through hoopla, 2015.
[United States] : Xist Publishing, 2015.
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Follows, Megan - Narrator
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at VPL

To Top