False Prophet

False Prophet

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
A psychotic terrorist has his son. He will do anything to save him When a rogue cult turns deadly, the FBI call on former conman Agent Saul Marshall. FALSE PROPHET introduces a gripping new series from thriller writer Richard Davis Marshall is soon drawn into a cat and mouse chase with the leader of the cult, Ivan Drexler. As the scale of Drexler's terrorist ambition becomes ever clearer, news arrives that he has taken Marshall's son hostage. Removed from the line of duty, he must work alone, off-grid. As the attacks intensify, Saul will stop at nothing to defeat Drexler. But the FBI are questioning Saul's own part in the carnage. He must work fast to save both his country and his life. Can Saul stop the carnage before it's too late? And can he save his son? As wave after wave of attacks break, the clock is ticking for Saul. Fast-paced, relentless and brutally exciting, FALSE PROPHET marks the entrance of a major new thriller talent. For readers of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Michael Connelly, it will leave your heart pounding.
Publisher: [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2016.
Made available through hoopla, 2016.
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at VPL.

Try searching for False Prophet to see if VPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top