New morning

New morning

the Paris concert revisited

Blu-ray Disc - 2011
Rate this:
For Robben Ford's enthusiastic Paris fans, this New Morning concert in July, 2009 captures their icon's genius in a truly unprecedented manner. Also included are two bonus tracks with the legendary Larry Coryell joining the Robben Ford Trio on stage. Songs include: Indianola; Nothing to Nobody; Thoughtless; Lateral Climb; Earthquake; Too Much; and many more.
Publisher: Ballrechten-Dottingen, Germany : Inakustik, [2011], ℗♭2011.
Branch Call Number: Blu-ray 785.13165 Robbe
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (approximately 110 min.) : sound, color ; 12 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at VPL

To Top