Just Haven't Met You Yet

Just Haven't Met You Yet

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
'A heartwarming read with an ingenious twist' OK Magazine. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Paige Toon and Lucy Diamond.

Percy James has everything a girl could want: a comfy flat, a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends. Then she is approached by Eros Tech. Eros is 'the future of love' - an agency that brings together soulmates using phone data. Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros's super wealthy clients. The only problem is she already has a boyfriend . . . but what if this is *destiny*? Would you - could you - pass up a chance to meet your one true love?
Publisher: London : Quercus, 2016.
ISBN: 9781784293741
Branch Call Number: FIC Woods
Characteristics: 455 pages ; 20 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top