Between Us and the Moon

Between Us and the Moon

Streaming Audiobook - 2015 | Unabridged.
Rate this:
A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation. Sarah-Bean to her friends and family-is an aspiring astronomer and champion mathlete. She lives behind her beloved telescope, with her head in the stars and her feet planted firmly on the ground. For as long as she can remember, she's also lived in the shadow of her beautiful older sister, Scarlett. But after a traumatic end to the school year, Sarah goes to Cape Cod for the summer with her family, determined to grow up. It's there that she meets gorgeous, older college boy Andrew. He sees her as the girl she wants to be. A girl like Scarlett. He thinks she's older, too-and she doesn't correct him. For Sarah, it's a summer of firsts. Before she knows what's happened, one little lie has transformed into something real. And by the end of August, she might have to choose between falling in love, and finding herself. Fans of Jenny Han and Stephanie Perkins are destined to fall for this romantic and heartfelt coming-of-age novel about how life and love are impossible to predict.
Publisher: Made available through hoopla, 2015.
[United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2015.
Edition: Unabridged.
Characteristics: data file
digital,Digital recording
1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 52 min.)) : digital.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at VPL.

Try searching for Between Us and the Moon to see if VPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top