Internet Safety 101

Internet Safety 101

Educate, Equip, Empower

Streaming Video - 2012
Rate this:
Internet Safety 101 is a widely acclaimed, Emmy-winning four-part series that paints a comprehensive picture of the dangers children encounter online. Led by renowned Internet safety expert, Donna Rice Hughes, Internet Safety 101 will empower you with the safety information, skills, and confidence you need to effectively protect children in the virtual world. A bonus second disc containts a comprehensive 245-page PDF workbook curriculum, which complements and expands upon the Internet Safety 101 DVD and serves as a reference tool for all of the information covered in the program series.
Audience: NRC
Publisher: Made available through hoopla, 2012.
[United States] : Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2012.
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource (3 video files (approximately 165 min.)) : sound, color
Additional Contributors: Hughes, Donna Rice 1958-
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at VPL.

Try searching for Internet Safety 101 to see if VPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top